Lotus 8 Management

Steven Vuong / Coach Mao

CEO, Mental Health Coach, Meditation and Mindfulness Teacher, Creator of Performance Mindset Mindfulness System

Steven@lotus8esports.com

Saul Magdaleno / Saulamanderr5

Co-Owner, Director of Lotus 8 Academy

 

Saulm2@lotus8esports.com

Adam Ilukacs / ilukacs

Co-Owner, Chief Financial Officer, Director of Lotus 8 Esports Championship Series

ilukacs@lotus8esports.com

Matthew Miranda / Zilluh

Co-Owner, Director of Apex Legends, Media

Matt@lotus8esports.com

Shawn Flindall / Lowshsfps

Manager of Content & Marketing, Content Creator, Streamer

Shawn@lotus8esports.com

Matt / Mrfuzzywuzy

Manager of Partnership / Sponsorship, Manager of Content & Marketing, Manager of Pokemon Unite Teams, Content Creator, Streamer

Fuzzy@lotus8esports.com

Cameron Rochon / Cjam

Manager of Content & Marketing

Jordan Osz / Alright Bud

Assistant Manager